Certificate of Analysis (COA) library
A COA states the technical detail of one batch — purity, identity and contamination testing — so quality is documented rather than claimed.
Each certificate covers one batch and tells you nothing about another. Where you see a placeholder below, we do not hold that document yet and will not publish a figure without it.

GLP-3 RT
10 mg lyophilised vial
LOT RT2608001
Latest99.4%purity by RP-HPLC
Spec ≥99.0%
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Not on certificate | |
| Water content | ≤2.0% | ≤5.0% |
| Heavy metals | Not detected | ≤10 ppm |
| Sterility | <0.6% | ≤2.0% |
| Tested | Aug 8, 2026 | |
3 assays passed
Batch 1 of 1, lot RT2608001

BPC-157
5 mg lyophilised vial
LOT BPC260620-01
Latest99.12%purity by HPLC-UV 214nm
Spec ≥98.0%
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Complies | Match theoretical MW |
| Water content | 2.15% | ≤5.0% |
| Heavy metals | Not Detected | <10ppm |
| Sterility | 0.88% | ≤2.0% |
| Tested | Jun 19, 2026 | |
0 of 4 assays passed
Batch 1 of 1, lot BPC260620-01

GHK-Cu
50 mg lyophilised vial
Third-party verified
LOT 10085153553 · 2606030416
Latest99.4%purity by HPLC-UV
Spec not stated
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Confirmed | — |
| Water content | Not on certificate | |
| Heavy metals | Not on certificate | |
| Sterility | Not on certificate | |
| Labeled | 50 mg | — |
| Measured | 56.38 mg | — |
| Tested | Jun 5, 2026 | |
1 of 3 assays passed · Freedom Diagnostics
Batch 1 of 1, lot 10085153553

TB-500
5 mg lyophilised vial
LOT 024-T81-TSX
Latest99.4%purity by HPLC
Spec ≥98.0%
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Conforms | — |
| Water content | 7.66% | ≤10.0% |
| Heavy metals | Not on certificate | |
| Sterility | Not on certificate | |
| Tested | Feb 15, 2025 | |
0 of 2 assays passed
Batch 1 of 1, lot 024-T81-TSX

Melanotan II
10 mg lyophilised vial
No certificate of analysis on file. No supplier certificate has been supplied for this product, so nothing here states a purity figure. A certificate covers one specific batch, and we would rather show the gap than a number with no document behind it.
Outstanding: Purity and method · Physical form · Storage conditions · Solubility

Wolverine
10 mg blended vial (BPC-157 and TB-500, 5 mg each)
LOT BB10-20260526
Latest99.12%purity by RP-HPLC
Spec ≥99.0%
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Not on certificate | |
| Water content | Not on certificate | |
| Heavy metals | Compliant | <20 ppb |
| Sterility | 0.35% | ≤1.0% |
| Tested | May 30, 2026 | |
2 assays passed
Batch 1 of 1, lot BB10-20260526

CJC-1295 (no DAC) / Ipamorelin
10 mg blended vial, no DAC (CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, 5 mg each)
No certificate of analysis on file. No supplier certificate has been supplied for this product, so nothing here states a purity figure. A certificate covers one specific batch, and we would rather show the gap than a number with no document behind it.
Outstanding: Purity and method · Physical form · Storage conditions · Solubility

Glow
70 mg blended vial (GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg)
Third-party verified
LOT 2606040280 · 2606040280
Latest99.79%purity by HPLC-UV
Spec not stated
| Test | Result | Spec |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | Confirmed | — |
| Water content | Not on certificate | |
| Heavy metals | Not on certificate | |
| Sterility | Not on certificate | |
| Labeled | GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg | — |
| Measured | GHK-Cu 50.11 mg, BPC-157 8.23 mg, Thymosin Beta-4 8.51 mg | — |
| Tested | Jun 7, 2026 | |
1 of 3 assays passed · Freedom Diagnostics
Batch 1 of 1, lot 2606040280